Committee members

  • Chair: Mari Williams
  • Secretary: Honor Sangster
  • Treasurer: Bethan Cash
  • Membership Officer: Jess Noske-Turner
  • Competition Officer: Sara Perry
  • Welfare Officer: Sarah Hayward
  • Open Water Officer: Debbie Croydon
  • Social Events Officer: Jo Challands
  • New Members Contact: Luzia Trobinger
  • Press Liaison: Susan Greene
  • Website: Nils Young

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s